Module Styles
DesignWerks comes with 12 Core module suffix styles in various colors. Each suffix can be applied to a module by adding the suffix class to the Module Class Suffix in the Module Parameters of the module.

The Icon Suffix Styles can have different text colors for the second word simply by adding one of the 5 color values after the suffix (tan,grey,green,purple,and blue).

example: diam-icon-green purple

This example will give you the Green Diamond Icon and Purple text for the second word.

The Default Module can be styled via the XTC Framework Parameters - Everything from Icon, Backgrounds, Multiple Text Colors, Borders, Padding and more are right at your finger tips!

Sq Icon Green

This is the Sq Icon Green Suffix Style. Adding the words sq-icon-green to the Module Class Suffix field will produce this module style.

Sq Icon Purple

This is the Sq Icon Purple Suffix Style. Adding the words sq-icon-purple purple the Module Class Suffix field will produce this module style.

Sq Icon Blue

This is the Sq Icon Blue Suffix Style. Adding the words sq-icon-blue blue the Module Class Suffix field will produce this module style.

Block Green Suffix

This is the Block Green Suffix Style. Adding the word block_green to the Module Class Suffix field will produce this module style.

Dot Icon Green

This is the dot-icon-green green Suffix Style. Adding the word dot-icon-green green to the Module Class Suffix field will produce this module style.

Dot Icon Purple

This is the dot-icon-purple purple Suffix Style. Adding the word dot-icon-purple purple to the Module Class Suffix field will produce this module style.

Dot Icon Blue

This is the dot-icon-blue blue Suffix Style. Adding the word dot-icon-blue blue to the Module Class Suffix field will produce this module style.

Block Blue Suffix

This is the block Blue Suffix Style. Adding the word block_blue to the Module Class Suffix field will produce this module style.

Diam Icon Green

This is the Diam Icon Green Suffix Style. Adding the diam-icon-green green to the Module Class Suffix field will produce this module style.

Diam Purple

This is the Diam Icon Purple Suffix Style. Adding the diam-icon-purple purple to the Module Class Suffix field will produce this module style.

Diam Icon Blue

This is the Diam Icon Blue Suffix Style. Adding the diam-icon-blue blue to the Module Class Suffix field will produce this module style.

Block Purple Suffix

This is the Block Purple Suffix Style. Adding the word block_purple to the Module Class Suffix field will produce this module style.

Subscribe to our full RSS feeds

Network with us on LinkedIn

Visit with us on Facebook

Keep up to date on Twitter

Share our site on StumbleUpon

Contact Us

We're excited to hear from you!

You can contact us via our Contact Page. If you'd prefer to give us a ring you can always call us at: 702-555-1212

Our Address

777 Raging River Way Lost Wages, Nevada, United States 89113